Examination Schedule


Fr. Agnel School, New Delhi
Examination Schedule 2017-18

Periodic Test-I 2017-18
Dates Day Class VI Class VII Class VIII
03 July, 2017 Monday S.Sc. Science Math
04 July, 2017 Tuesday Sans/French English FIT
06 July, 2017 Thursday English Math Hindi
07 July, 2017 Friday FIT FIT Sans/French
10 July, 2017 Monday Science S.Sc. Science
11 July, 2017 Tuesday Hindi Sans/French English
13 July, 2017 Thursday Math Hindi S.Science
PTM: 22nd July 2017 (Saturday 8:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.)
Periodic Test-I 2017-18
Dates Day Class IX Class X
03 July, 2017 Monday Hindi/French S.Sc.
04 July, 2017 Tuesday English FIT
06 July, 2017 Thursday
07 July, 2017 Friday Math Science
10 July, 2017 Monday S.Sc. Math
11 July, 2017 Tuesday FIT English
13 July, 2017 Thursday Science Hindi/French
PTM: 22nd July 2017 (Saturday 8:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.)
Periodic Test-I 2017-18
Dates Day Class XI
03 July, 2017 Monday Chem./B.St./Geo.
04 July, 2017 Tuesday English
06 July, 2017 Thursday
07 July, 2017 Friday Eco./Comp.Sc./I.P./ Phy.Ed./Bio./Socio.
10 July, 2017 Monday Phy./Acc./Pol.Sc.
11 July, 2017 Tuesday
13 July, 2017 Thursday Math/Psy./I.P./Phy.Ed.
PTM: 22nd July 2017 (Saturday 8:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.)
Date Sheet Periodic Test II (2017-18) Class XII
Dates Day SUBJECT
4th August, 2017 Friday Chem./B.St./Geo.
5th August, 2017 Saturday English
11th August, 2017 Friday Math/Psy./IP/Phy.Ed./Entre.
14th August, 2017 Monday Eco./Comp.Sc./IP/Phy.Ed./Bio./Socio.
16th August, 2017 Wednesday Phy./Acc./Pol.Sc.
PTM: 26th August 2017 (Saturday 8:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.)