Examination Schedule


Fr. Agnel School, New Delhi
Examination Schedule 2017-18

Periodic Test-II 2017-18
Dates Day Class VI Class VII Class VIII
24th November, 2017 Friday F.I.T. F.I.T. F.I.T.
27th November, 2017 Monday English Science Hindi
29th November, 2017 Wednesday Sanskrit/French Social Science Mathematics
1st December, 2017 Friday Mathematics Sanskrit/French English
4th December, 2017 Monday Social Science Hindi Science
6th December, 2017 Wedsday Hindi English Sanskrit/French
9th December, 2017 Saturday Science Mathematics Social Science
Periodic Test-II 2017-18
Dates Day Class IX Class X
24th November, 2017 Friday F.I.T. F.I.T.
29th November, 2017 Wednesday Mathematics Science
1st December, 2017 Friday Hindi/French English
4th December, 2017 Monday Science Social Science
6th December, 2017 Wednesday Social Science Mathematics
9th December, 2017 Saturday English Hindi/French
Periodic Test-II 2017-18
Dates Day Class XI
27th November, 2017 Monday Eco. /Comp.Sc./I.P./Phy.Edu./Bio./Socio
1st December, 2017 Friday Math/Psy./I.P./Phy.Edu.
4th December, 2017 Monday Phy./Acc./Pol.Sc.
6th December, 2017 Wednesday English
9th December, 2017 Saturday Chem./B.St./Geo.
Semester-II (2017-18)
Dates Day Class XII
28th November, 2017 Tuesday Eco. /Comp.Sc./I.P./Phy.Edu./Bio./Socio
1st December, 2017 Friday English
5th December, 2017 Tuesday Chem./B.st./Geo.
9th December, 2017 Saturday Phy./Accts./Pol.Sc.
13th December, 2017 Wednesday Math/Psy./I.P./Phy.Edu./Entre.
Preparatory Leave: 25th November 2017-27th November 2017
P.T.M. for Class XII: 21st December 2017 (8.30 am-10.00 am)