## **ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE**

- 1. Chairperson Fr. Roy D'Sa, Principal
- 2. Members (i) Mrs. Meena Kishnani, Supervisor, Senior School
  - (ii) Mrs. Shobhna Ashima Grundy, PGT
  - (iii) Ms. Kokila Khanna, PGT
  - (iv) Mr. Michael Paul, TGT
  - (v) Mrs. Simmi Mahajan, Supervisor, Junior School
  - (vi) Mrs. Nanda Padmanabhan, Supervisor, Pre-Primary School
  - (vii) Mrs. Kavita Mehta, Supervisor, Pre-School.